Home Page

Friends of NP Committee

The committee 


Chair: Claara Pidgeon  & Hannah Bird 

Vice Chair: Kirsty Tipney

Treasurer: Becca Wootton


​Committee: See the list below!


Contact the Friends:


Join us on face book: Friends of North Petherton Primary School


Date of Next Meeting: To be confirmed in March 2023

       Friends of North Petherton Committee


Mrs C Gibbon

Mrs van Cole

Mrs A Rendle

Mrs D Derbidge

Miss E Frost

Mrs E Mongare

Miss J Shepherd

Mrs S Lawrie


Becca Wootton

Hannah Ryan

Julie Whiterod

Kathryn Bradshaw

Leanne Curran

Lisa Maidment

Simon Pidgeon

Damien Baker (Tesco)


Miss L Dennis-Smith

Mr M Eva