Menu
Home Page

Diary Dates

 

 

Diary Dates

Monday 17th Feb to Friday 21st Feb 2020                  School Break

Monday 24th February                                                Yr 4 Trip to 'We the Curious' (formally @Bristol)

Tuesday 25th February                                               KS1 Skipping Workshops

Friday 28th February                                                  6pm- 7.30pm Pyjama and Popcorn Evening 

Tuesday 17th March                                                    Parent Meeting (details to follow)

Thursday 19th March                                                  Parent Meeting (details to follow)

Friday 27th March                                                      Wellington Come and Sing (Choir) 

Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April                         Easter Break

Friday 8th May                                                            Bank Holiday

Monday 11th May to Thursday 14th May                      KS2 SATS

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May                         Half-term

Monday 13th July                                                         M&M Performance of 'A Little Princess.'

Monday 20th July                                                        INSET Day 5

Top