Menu
Home Page

Diary Dates

 

 

Diary Dates

Thursday 26th November                                             Individual School Photographs

Thursday 10th December                                              Christmas Lunch (Order by 26th November)

Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January                   Christmas Break

Monday 4th January                                                     INSET Day 5

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February                              Half term

Friday 2nd April                                                           Bank Holiday

Monday 5th - Friday 16th April                                      Easter Break

Monday 3rd May                                                          Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June                                Half term

Monday 26th July                                                        Summer Break

Top