Menu
Home Page

Diary Dates

Diary dates 2018

 

  • Tuesday 23rd October - Parent Meetings  3.30pm to 6pm
  • Thursday 25th October - Parent Meetings 3.30pm to 7.00pm 
  • Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November (inclusive) half-term.
  • Monday 5th November - School closed INSET
  • Tuesday 6th November - School closed INSET
  • Thursday 15th November - Foundation 2019 visit 9.30am
  • Tuesday 20th November - Theatre Group 'Robin Hood'
  • Thursday 22nd November - Theatre Group 'Robin Hood'
  • Tuesday 4th December - Foundation 2019 visit 9.30am
  • Friday 7th December - PTA Christmas Fayre 3.30pm to 5.00pm
  • Friday 14th December - PTA school disco ( KS1 5.30 - 6.45pm, KS2 7.00 - 8.30pm)
  • Thursday 20th December - last day for children 
  • Friday 21st December - School closed INSET
Top