Menu
Home Page

Diary Dates

Diary dates 2018/19

  • Tuesday 11th December 2.15pm  - Foundation Nativity Main School hall
  • Wednesday 12th December 2.15pm - Foundation Nativity Main School Hall 
  • Thursday 13th December - Christmas Meal (order through ParentPay by Thursday 29th Nov) 
  • Thursday 13th December  2.00pm - KS2 Carol Service at St Mary's Yr 6 parents invited 
  • Friday 14th December - PTA school disco (Foundation & KS1 5.30 - 6.45pm, KS2 7.00 - 8.30pm)
  • Monday 17th December 2pm - KS1 Nativity Service - main school hall 
  • Tuesday 18th December 2pm - KS1 Nativity Service - main school hall
  • Thursday 20th December - Flu Immunisation for year 5 children 
  • Thursday 20th December - last day for children 
  • Friday 21st December - School closed INSET
  • Monday 7th January- School closed INSET
  • Tuesday 15th January- Closing date for Foundation 2019 Applications 
  • Friday 1st March- Year 6 offer Day for Secondary Schools 
  • Tuesday 16th April- Foundation 2019 offer day
  • Thursday 16th May- PTA Disco
  • Tuesday 23rd July- Last day of term for children 
Top