Menu
Home Page

Diary Dates

Diary dates 2018

 

  • Monday 8th January 2018 INSET day 4
  • Monday 22nd January School clubs commence
  • Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February Half term – school closed
  • Monday 26th March – Friday 6th April Easter holidays
  • Friday 13th April Foundation and year 6 photographs
  • May 2018 KS1 test period
  • Monday 7th May Bank holiday
  • Monday 14th May – Thursday 17th May Year 6 SATs
  • Tuesday 22nd May M&M productions present 'The Lion, the Witch & the Wardrobe’
  • Friday 25th May INSET day 5 – school closed
  • Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June Half term Week commencing
  • Monday 11th June Phonics screening week
  • Wednesday 20th June – Friday 22nd June Year 6 residential
  • Wednesday 25th July Start of summer holiday – school closed
Top